Wednesday, June 10, 2009

Free Sports Fan Pack

Get a Free Sports Fan Pack! Just e-mail or fill out the contact form for the team requesting a "Fan Pack" and they will send one to you free of course. Most include a team photo (some may be autographed), stickers, calander ect. These are great for true fans.
Thanks sourlemonhead

Basketball Teams

Harlem Globetrottersmailto:Globetrottersinfo@harlemglobetrotters.com
Miami Heatmailto:HeatGuestServices@heat.com
Minnesota Timberwolvesfansfirst@timberwolves.com orhttp://www.nba.com/timberwolves/w...ct_us.html
Detroit Pistonshttp://www.nba.com/pistons/contac...stons.html

Baseball

Seattle Marinersmailto:Marinersfanfeedback@mariners.mlb.com
New York Yankeesmailto:Yankeesfanfeedback@yankees.mlb.com
Milwaukee Brewersmailto:Brewersfanfeedback@brewers.mlb.com
The Los Angeles Angels of Anaheimmailto:Anaheimfanfeedback@angels.mlb.com
Houston Astrosmailto:Astrosfanfeedback@astros.mlb.com
Atlanta Bravesmailto:Bravesfanfeedback@braves.mlb.com
Chicago White Soxmailto:Soxfanfeedback@whitesox.mlb.com
Pittsburgh Piratesmailto:Piratesfanfeedback@pirates.mlb.com
Baltimore Oriolesmailto:Oriolesfanfeedback@orioles.mlb.com
Philadelphia Philliesmailto:Philliesfanfeedback@phillies.mlb.com
Los Angeles Dodgersmailto:Dodgersfanfeedback@dodgers.mlb.com
Arizona Diamondbacksmailto:Diamondbacksfanfeedback@diamondbacks.mlb.com
New York Metsmailto:Metsfanfeedback@mets.mlb.com
Cincinnati Redsmailto:Redsfanfeedback@reds.mlb.com
Cleveland Indiansmailto:Indiansfanfeedback@indians.mlb.com
Toronto Blue Jaysmailto:Jaysfanfeedback@bluejays.com
Boston RedSox fanfeedback@redsox.com

Football

Carolina Panthersmailto:Panthersfeedback@panthers.nfl.com
Philadelphia Eaglesmailto:Eaglesfanfeedback@lincolnfinancialfield.com
San Diego Chargersmailto:Chargersfanmail@chargers.nfl.com
Houston Texansmailto:Texansfanfeedback@houstontexans.com
Arizona Cardinalsmailto:Cardinalsrodenwald@cardinals.nfl.net
Atlanta Falconsmailto:Falconsfeedback@fans.atlantafalcons.com
Seattle Seahawksmailto:Seahawkscustomerservice@seahawks.com
San Francisco 49ersmailto:49ers49ersfaninfo@niners.nfl.com
Chicago Bearsmailto:Bearsfanservices@bears.nfl.com
Pittsburg Steelers http://www.steelers.com/catalog/fanclub/
Dallas Cowboys
Requests can be mailed to:
Dallas Cowboys Football Club
One Cowboys Parkway Irving, Texas 75063
HockeyVancouver Canucksmailto:Canucksinfo@canucks.com
St. Louis Bluesmailto:BluesWebmaster@stlblues.com
Kansas City Cheifshttp://www.kcchiefs.com/contact/
Baltimore Ravensmailto:Ravenscontactus@ravens.nfl.net
Indianapolis Coltshttp://www.colts.com/sub.cfm?page...amic&id=83
Click on E-mail The Colts

4 comments:

  1. The Steelers email got bounced back to me, I don't think it works. Bummer, me dh fav team.

    ReplyDelete
  2. OK Steelers Fans, Here is the correct info for a steelers pack:

    http://www.steelers.com/catalog/fanclub/

    ReplyDelete
  3. Thank you!! You are awesome!!

    ReplyDelete